Contact Us‎ > ‎

Board Members

The 5 member board for St. Tammany Parish Recreation District #11 meets the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 P.M. in the conference room located in the new gymnasium at 22519 Hwy. 36 East, Abita Springs, La. 70420.

Please attend to become more involved in the future development of Charlie Finn Memorial Park.

Board Members:

Brandon Harrell
Position, Since 2017

Matt Ray
Position, Since 2012

Ann Boushie
Position, Since 2019

Kayla Gilchrist
Position since 2019

Alfredo Soler
Position since 2021